Reviews

2019-01-25
First Choice Pest Soultions is without a doubt the best in the business of pest control service, with 23yrs of experience, who could ask for more. They’re very professional in their work, explaining every question that the customer might have. They’re service surpasses the others in the this industry. They service churches, residential, & commercial, all at a reasonable price, simply put you get the biggest bang on pest control for your buck!!! I highly recommend First Choice Pest Solutions for all your pest control needs. You won’t be disappointed in the service nor the price. Like the slogan says “Your First Choice is the Best Choice”
2019-02-02
Very professional!
2019-04-15
Very reliable company, fast service and solve all you Pest Control problems.
2019-04-15
Exceptional service and very knowledgeable
2019-05-17
Leonard came to my resident within 15 minutes of the appointment time. He was very professional. He explained everything to me again just to make sure we were both in the same page and he made a recommendation that actually saved me over $100 on my service agreement. I would highly recommend First Choice to anyone looking for top of the line pest control.
2019-09-14
Customer Service, Quality, Timeliness Leonard and First Choice Pest Control are extremely thorough in the property assessments and pest control issues. Leonard is very personable and clearly explains your needs and what he is doing to solve your problems. Their fees are much lower than those of the bigger companies and provide a more thorough service. We highly recommend First Choice!
2019-09-14
I called Mr. Leonard for pest control. He was prompt and very professional. He was well-groomed and pleasant. Leonard was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He wasn’t sloppy in dispensing his solution which is key for me. He also does mosquito treatment. He has over 20 years of experience. We have hired him for pest and mosquito services. I’m so glad we found him.
2019-09-14
My husband and I were buying a house and had a termite inspection set up with a different company that cancelled last minute. On a Friday. At four o’clock. I was in panic mode but First Choice responded and came out immediately and did a thorough inspection. I’ve never been more thankful and impressed with someone’s commitment to customer service. We will definitely be using this company again!
2019-09-14
First choice came the day we called (actually within 2 hrs), gave us a competitive quote on the spot, and provided pest treatment the next day. Even cleaned up and explained the service. What more could we ask for?
2019-09-14
Great service very professional and thorough. Extremely prompt and accessible . Great value competitive pricing with more service than better known competitors. Would definitely recommend
2019-09-21
I moved into a new house in a neighborhood surrounded by woods. We were seeing the typical bugs around us as we expected, but the spiders couldn't help but to let themselves inside. First choice came out for the first treatment in July 2019 and I haven't seen a single spider since! Do your family a favor and call first choice!
2019-09-21
On time, very informative and took the time to explain problems and solutions. Would highly recommend over other big franchise companies.
2019-09-21
Fast, friendly, very professional clean, arrive 15 mins ahead of time, job well done.....!!!
2019-09-24
WoW!! What can't I say about Mr Leonard and First Choice Pest Control. He's the best !!! I was dealing with a clothing and rug moth infestation- a bad one! I'd had another known exterminator out- but he misdiagnosed the problem. Enter First Choice and Mr Leonard! He was Incredibly patient, personable, and flexible with me as I had trouble scheduling the condo to be treated. He showed up on time and got right to work , investigating every nook and cranny. I'd hired hm to fog the condo ( which few people have the license to do.) as well as spot treat the worst areas and add in moth traps. Well, it worked wonderfully. I'm back in the condo for the first time ( right now,) and everything is taken care of. The moths that remain are dropping like flies ( which is what to expect.) He suggested the removal of certain items of furniture due to their having been breeding grounds for the moths ( something that was ignored with the first exterminator.). I had those items removed today. What a difference it makes. I've been dealing with this for Months and Months, and now I finally can see the light at the end of the tunnel- thanks to Mr Leonard. He knows his stuff! He is a seasoned veteran of pest control, and he's a great person !
2019-09-27
Very professional and thorough. Explained everything he did and took his time to make sure he covered everything.
Virginia Callais
2020-02-04
Talk about a great experience! We wanted to renew our termite contract and decided to shop around. Leonard surpassed expectations, which were pretty high thanks to the reviews already! Professional, timely, efficient, and thorough. We’re looking forward to working with First Choice for all of our needs from here on out. Cheers to many more years to come! Thanks y’all!
Erica Delaune
2020-01-29
Mr. Leonard was very helpful. He took care of my rodent problem very quickly and efficiently. He came almost immediately after I contacted him. He was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone who needed pest control services.
Beth Lemonier
2019-12-18
Leonard was wonderful to work with. Very professional and responded quickly. He was very thorough in explaining the treatment process. I would highly recommend First Choice Pest Solutions for all your termite and pest needs!
Nannette Martin
01-09-2020 Mr Leonard is awesome. He does everything a customer expects and more. He answered my phone call (as opposed to all to common automated service). He was able to make the visit the SAME day I called. He called when he was on his way to my house. He is polite. He knows his business and is thorough. If you are researching Termite/pest control companies....save your time and choose this company. I don't think you will regret choosing this service
James Hodge
2019-11-15
Called Mr. Leonard today and he came out and serviced my house without hesitation. Very kind and respectful man who does great work. Affordable prices and locally owned. I’m very pleased with how professional his company was. If your looking for a pest control company, look no future.
Bobby Blouin
2019-11-26
I look forward to many years of service with Leonard @ First Choice Pest Solutions. He provided a thorough inspection of my home, and worked around my busy schedule. He came highly recommended to me as an experienced bug man. The entire process was effortless, and I feel my home is well protected from termites. I highly recommend his services. Top notch company to do business with.